Meet Our Staff

Andrea Beyel
General Manager
(321) 636-6022 ext.8
Andrea.Beyel@RockledgeCC.com

Kim Young
Director of Golf Operations
(321) 636-3160
Kim.Young@RockledgeCC.com

Jeff Turner
Head Golf Professional
(321) 632-2781
Jeff.Turner@RockledgeCC.com

Jerry Yeomans
Golf Course Director
(321) 632-2781
Jerry.Yeomans@RockledgeCC.com

Vanessa Lackland
Catering and Event Manager
(321) 636-6022 ext.5
Vanessa.Lackland@RockledgeCC.com

Michael Middleton
Food and Beverage Manager
(321) 636-6022 ext. 7

Kimberly Wilson
Marketing and Communications
(321) 636-6022
Kimberly.Wilson@RockledgeCC.com

Michelle Martin
Bookkeeper
Michelle.Martin@RockledgeCC.com

Business Office Hours: Tuesday - Friday, 9am - 5pm